Sedation Detox

All Opiates Detox vs ANR Clinic

Setting, physician, length of stay, aftercare, published price and public record, side by side.

Wyandotte, MI and Sarasota area, FL are about 1,030 miles apart.

1,030 mi
All Opiates Detox Wyandotte, MI
Operating
ANR Clinic Sarasota area, FL
Operating Not marketed as detox
CategorySedation-assisted opioid detoxANR (Accelerated Neuro-Regulation). Not marketed as a detox.
LocationWyandotte, MichiganSarasota area, Florida
SettingState-licensed medical facility that the provider describes as being next to Henry Ford Wyandotte Hospital, with detox done in an ICU-style unit. It is not itself a hospital as far as the published pages show.Hospital ICU. The site describes treatment in a fully accredited hospital ICU with a private hospital room.
Who gives the sedationTwo physicians named on the site: Dr. Joseph George, MD (addiction medicine, program director) and Dr. J. Attiq, MD (anesthesiologist), with paramedics and RNs at the bedside.Board-certified anesthesiologists and critical care physicians with ICU nursing (treatment page). The site names Dr. Albert Kabemba (Medical Director) and Dr. Gene Tulman.
Sedation or anesthesiaDescribed as sedation-assisted. The depth of sedation is not specified and general anesthesia is not mentioned.Deep, monitored sedation of about 4 to 5 hours.
Length of stay3 days, typically Monday morning to Thursday morning, with discharge to a hotel the day after the procedure.Procedure 4 to 6 hours, hospital stay about 36 hours, then 2 to 3 stabilisation days nearby with follow-ups.
After the procedureNaltrexone implant (described as lasting about 2 to 4 months, depending on the page) or Vivitrol injection, with a recommendation of 12 months of naltrexone, and phone aftercare.Naltrexone tablets with the dose set at discharge, as part of a year-long follow-up plan the clinic calls the optimization plan.
Published price$10,000 for the 3-day program (per addictionrehab.com listing). Not published on the provider site. Self-pay only, 12-month interest-free financing per the listing.$21,500, paid as $10,500 at booking and $11,000 the week before the procedure. Includes evaluation, hospital stay, ICU monitoring and follow-up. Not covered by insurance; financing offered.
Accreditations and licenses statedState of Michigan license 4301048291 (Psychology Today), LegitScript certified (addictionrehab.com). The site shows SAMHSA, ABAM, FDA, ASAM and ABA logos without explanation. No Joint Commission accreditation stated.LegitScript certified, NAATP member, BBB accredited A+, ABA badge shown on the site.
Founded and historyNot stated on the site. A directory lists 2008.Over 30 years of development and research behind the method; the site states more than 25,000 patients treated worldwide. US treatment since 2019.
Google rating (as shown by the cited directory)4.7 from 69 reviews (addictionrehab.com, October 20, 2026)4.71 from 174 reviews (rehab.com, October 20, 2026)
Public recordMichigan LARA complaint investigation report dated July 19, 2022: a patient admitted for detox in April 2022 died the following morning. An anonymous complaint alleged the death resulted from the procedure and from inadequate staffing. The investigator found the staffing allegation not substantiated. No sanctions are described in the report.None found.
StatusOperating. Site copyright 2026, phones listed.Operating. Site copyright 2026, phone listed.

From each program's website and the sources on its profile, checked October 20, 2026.