Sedation Detox

All Opiates Detox

Michigan 3-day sedation program in a licensed facility, with a naltrexone implant or Vivitrol afterwards.

Operating Wyandotte, Michigan Last checked October 20, 2026

Also known as AOD, Michigan Addiction Center

  • Setting Licensed clinic, ICU-style unit
  • Inside a hospital No
  • ICU on site Yes
  • Anesthesiologist named Yes
  • General anesthesia Not stated
  • Length of stay 3 days
  • Afterwards Naltrexone implant or Vivitrol
  • Published price $10,000

Facts

CategorySedation-assisted opioid detox
StatusOperating. Site copyright 2026, phones listed.
Locations1848 Biddle Ave, Wyandotte, MI 48192
SettingState-licensed medical facility that the provider describes as being next to Henry Ford Wyandotte Hospital, with detox done in an ICU-style unit. It is not itself a hospital as far as the published pages show.
Who gives the sedationTwo physicians named on the site: Dr. Joseph George, MD (addiction medicine, program director) and Dr. J. Attiq, MD (anesthesiologist), with paramedics and RNs at the bedside.
Sedation or anesthesiaDescribed as sedation-assisted. The depth of sedation is not specified and general anesthesia is not mentioned.
Length of stay3 days, typically Monday morning to Thursday morning, with discharge to a hotel the day after the procedure.
After the procedureNaltrexone implant (described as lasting about 2 to 4 months, depending on the page) or Vivitrol injection, with a recommendation of 12 months of naltrexone, and phone aftercare.
Published price$10,000 for the 3-day program (per addictionrehab.com listing). Not published on the provider site. Self-pay only, 12-month interest-free financing per the listing.
Accreditations and licenses statedState of Michigan license 4301048291 (Psychology Today), LegitScript certified (addictionrehab.com). The site shows SAMHSA, ABAM, FDA, ASAM and ABA logos without explanation. No Joint Commission accreditation stated.
Founded and historyNot stated on the site. A directory lists 2008.
Google rating4.7 from 69 reviews, as shown on addictionrehab.com on October 20, 2026.

Public record

  • Michigan LARA complaint investigation report dated July 19, 2022: a patient admitted for detox in April 2022 died the following morning. An anonymous complaint alleged the death resulted from the procedure and from inadequate staffing. The investigator found the staffing allegation not substantiated. No sanctions are described in the report.

    Source: Michigan LARA report

Compare

Questions

Where does All Opiates Detox do the procedure?

State-licensed medical facility that the provider describes as being next to Henry Ford Wyandotte Hospital, with detox done in an ICU-style unit. It is not itself a hospital as far as the published pages show.

Who gives the sedation at All Opiates Detox?

Two physicians named on the site: Dr. Joseph George, MD (addiction medicine, program director) and Dr. J. Attiq, MD (anesthesiologist), with paramedics and RNs at the bedside.

How long do you stay at All Opiates Detox?

3 days, typically Monday morning to Thursday morning, with discharge to a hotel the day after the procedure.

What does All Opiates Detox cost?

$10,000 for the 3-day program (per addictionrehab.com listing). Not published on the provider site. Self-pay only, 12-month interest-free financing per the listing.

What happens after the procedure at All Opiates Detox?

Naltrexone implant (described as lasting about 2 to 4 months, depending on the page) or Vivitrol injection, with a recommendation of 12 months of naltrexone, and phone aftercare.

Is there anything on the public record about All Opiates Detox?

Michigan LARA complaint investigation report dated July 19, 2022: a patient admitted for detox in April 2022 died the following morning. An anonymous complaint alleged the death resulted from the procedure and from inadequate staffing. The investigator found the staffing allegation not substantiated. No sanctions are described in the report.

Nearest other programs

Straight-line distance between the two cities, rounded to 10 miles.

Sources

Facts come from the program's website and the sources above, as read on October 20, 2026. Statements about safety, outcomes and patient numbers are the program's own. Represent this program? Send a correction.