Advanced Rapid Detox
- Location
- Farmington Hills, MI
- Setting
- Private licensed inpatient clinic
- Length
- 4 days
- Published price
- Not published
Seven programs in the US offer opioid detox under sedation or anesthesia. Each profile covers location, setting, physician, length of stay, aftercare, published price and public record, with sources.
Key facts from each program's own description.
| Program | Inside a hospital | ICU | Anesthesiologist named | General anesthesia | Stay | Afterwards | Published price | Public record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Advanced Rapid Detox | No | Yes | Yes | No, sedation | 4 days | Oral naltrexone or Vivitrol | Not published | 2 items |
| All Opiates Detox | No | Yes | Yes | Not stated | 3 days | Naltrexone implant or Vivitrol | $10,000 | 1 item |
| Opiate Detox Institute | Yes | Not stated | Yes | No, sedation | 5 days | Vivitrol or oral naltrexone | Not published | None found |
| Rapid Opioid Detox Clinic (Dr. Thomas Yee) | No | Not stated | Yes | Yes | 1 day + 2 aftercare days | Vivitrol | $12,000 | None found |
| MRODS | Yes | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | About 2 days | Not stated | Not stated | 2 items |
| Rapid Drug Detox Center | No | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 1 to 4 days | Not stated | $6,700 | 1 item |
| ANR Clinic | Yes | Yes | Yes | No, sedation | About 36 h in hospital + 2 to 3 follow-up days | Naltrexone tablets | $21,500 | None found |
Search Google Maps for "rapid detox" in any state and you get a long list. Almost all of it is standard medical detox: a supervised withdrawal over several days with comfort medication, no sedation and no anesthesia. On October 20, 2026 we ran 20 "rapid detox" searches on Google Maps across different states and got 65 distinct listings. Five were sedation or anesthesia programs on this list (one of them closed in 2025), two were old or secondary listings of those same programs, and the remaining 58 were conventional detox and rehab centers that appear because their listing contains the word "detox". Only programs that sedate or anesthetize patients for withdrawal are listed here. Missing one? Send it in.
| Program | Location | Length | Published price | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Waismann Method | Beverly Hills, CA | Several days | $19,000 to $24,800 | Closed |
| The Coleman Institute | Richmond, VA | 3 to 8 days outpatient | Not published | No longer offers anesthesia detox |
Profiles are built from program websites, state licensing records, court and regulatory filings, press archives and treatment directories. Each profile lists its sources and the date it was last checked. Programs can request a correction. Read more.