Sedation Detox

ANR Clinic vs Rapid Drug Detox Center

Setting, physician, length of stay, aftercare, published price and public record, side by side.

Sarasota area, FL and Royal Oak, MI are about 1,050 miles apart.

1,050 mi
ANR Clinic Sarasota area, FL
Operating Not marketed as detox
Rapid Drug Detox Center Royal Oak, MI
Status unconfirmed
CategoryANR (Accelerated Neuro-Regulation). Not marketed as a detox.Anesthesia or sedation-assisted opioid detox
LocationSarasota area, FloridaRoyal Oak, Michigan
SettingHospital ICU. The site describes treatment in a fully accredited hospital ICU with a private hospital room.Described on the site as a very private setting. Whether a hospital or surgery center is used is not stated.
Who gives the sedationBoard-certified anesthesiologists and critical care physicians with ICU nursing (treatment page). The site names Dr. Albert Kabemba (Medical Director) and Dr. Gene Tulman.Not stated. No physicians are named on the fetched pages.
Sedation or anesthesiaDeep, monitored sedation of about 4 to 5 hours.Anesthesia-assisted per the site, sedation-assisted per rehab.com. Not specified.
Length of stayProcedure 4 to 6 hours, hospital stay about 36 hours, then 2 to 3 stabilisation days nearby with follow-ups.1 to 4 days on average (rehab.com); as little as one day (rehabs.org).
After the procedureNaltrexone tablets with the dose set at discharge, as part of a year-long follow-up plan the clinic calls the optimization plan.Not stated. A directory listing advises follow-up with an addiction counselor and family physician.
Published price$21,500, paid as $10,500 at booking and $11,000 the week before the procedure. Includes evaluation, hospital stay, ICU monitoring and follow-up. Not covered by insurance; financing offered.$6,700 (undated PR.com company profile). Not published on the site. A Google reviewer quoted on rehab.com wrote that a $3,000 deposit was not returned.
Accreditations and licenses statedLegitScript certified, NAATP member, BBB accredited A+, ABA badge shown on the site.None listed
Founded and historyOver 30 years of development and research behind the method; the site states more than 25,000 patients treated worldwide. US treatment since 2019.Not stated. A 2013 federal patent case names the center in Livonia, Michigan.
Google rating (as shown by the cited directory)4.71 from 174 reviews (rehab.com, October 20, 2026)4.4 from 15 reviews (rehab.com, October 20, 2026)
Public recordNone found.Addiction & Detoxification Institute, LLC v. Rapid Drug Detox Center (E.D. Mich., 2013): a patent infringement suit over sedation-based rapid detox procedures. The outcome was not retrieved.
StatusOperating. Site copyright 2026, phone listed.Status unconfirmed. Status uncertain. The homepage shows "Under Construction"; the about page is live; directory listings remain active.

From each program's website and the sources on its profile, checked October 20, 2026.